ITIL CSI Course including Exam Preparation Course

Continual Service Improvement Lifecycle Program

6 Months Access (180 Days)

The Continual Service Improvement Certificate covers the following ITIL processes:

The 7-Step Improvement Process

CSI Improvement Principles
Service Improvement Process
CSI Methods and TechniquesOrganizing CSI
Technology considerationsImplementing and critical success factors


Is this course for you! 

This intensive interactive course immerses learners in the practical aspects of the ITIL Service Lifecycle and processes associated with Continual Service Improvement. The main focus of this course is on the operational-level process activities and supporting methods and approaches to executing these processes in a practical, hands-on learning environment.

This training is intended to enable the holders of the certificate to apply the practices in resolution and support of the Service Management Lifecycle. This course uses an engaging, interactive and flexible online approach to learning the core disciplines of the ITIL best practice and positions the student to successfully complete the associated exam: the AXELOS® Intermediate Level Certificate in Continual Service Improvement.

Have any questions about what you may need? Send us an email at


ITIL CSI Course including Exam Preparation Course includes these courses

ITIL Intermediate program: Continual Service Improvement (CSI) including Exam
View Course
Continual Service Improvement Exam Preparation Program (CSI)
View Course
"ITIL® is a Registered Trade Mark of the AXELOS Limited". "The Swirl logo is a Trade Mark of the AXELOS Limited". | "AXELOS® is a registered Trade Mark of AXELOS, limited" 2016