ITIL SD Course including Exam Preparation Course

Service Design Lifecycle Program

6 Months Access (180 Days)

 ITIL topics you will learn in this Accredited course?


Service Design Principles
Design Coordination
Service Catalog Management
Capacity ManagementIT Service Continuity ManagementInformation Security Management
Availability ManagementSupplier ManagementService Level Management


Is this course for me!

The Lifecycle and Capability certificates comprise the two streams, or branches, of the ITIL intermediate-level qualification scheme. The Lifecycle stream-which includes the Service Design qualification-consists of five modules or certifications. These certifications focus on the Service Lifecycle, the use of process and practice within the lifecycle and developing the skills needed to deliver quality Service Management practices in an organization.

The Capability certificates, which are made up of four modules, are geared toward those who want a thorough understanding of ITIL processes and roles. The primary focus is on activities, execution and use of the processes throughout the entire Service Lifecycle.

Have any questions about what you may need? Send us an email at


ITIL SD Course including Exam Preparation Course includes these courses

ITIL Intermediate Program: Service Design (SD) including Exam
View Course
Service Design Exam Preparation Program (SD)
View Course
"ITIL® is a Registered Trade Mark of the AXELOS Limited". "The Swirl logo is a Trade Mark of the AXELOS Limited". | "AXELOS® is a registered Trade Mark of AXELOS, limited" 2016